Skip to Content
  • Contact Us
  • Text Size

 allentownpa.gov - Metro Government of Allentown (Print logo)

School Resource Officers

SRO Lebron meets meLVin from the Phantoms!

SRO's Perez and Bowland meet Ferris and FeFe!

Contact Information
Captain Bill Lake
William.Lake@Allentownpa.gov

Sergeant Chris McCarty
Christopher.McCarty@Allentownpa.gov
Phone: 610.437.7741
Fax: 610.437.7799

ALLEN H.S.
SRO Jeremy Moll
Jeremy.Moll@Allentownpa.gov
SRO Shawn Boyle
Shawn.Boyle@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5123

DIERUFF H.S.
SRO John Perez
John.Perez@Allentownpa.gov
SRO Jose Lebron
Jose.Lebron@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5524

RAUB Middle School
SRO Matthew Geake
Matthew.Geake@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5329

HARRISON MORTON Middle School
SRO Laurance Harris
Laurance.Harris@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.5743

TREXLER Middle School
SRO Craig Koppel
Craig.Koppel@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.4655

SOUTH MOUNTAIN Middle School
SRO Anthony Bowland
Anthony.Bowland@Allentownpa.gov
School Office: 484.765.4344

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS
SRO Erik Ruff
Erik Ruff@Allentownpa.gov
SRO Ben Iobst
Benjamin.Iobst@Allentownpa.gov
Phone: 610.437.7741